ONLINE BANKING   User I.D.   Password
ONLINE BANKING   User I.D.   Password
Bill Arnold Board Member February 2018
Thomas Bailey Secretary February 2020
Ken Camp Board Member February 2020
Ken Coffee Chairman February 2018
Richard Faling Board Member February 2019
Harvey Foegelle Vice-Chairman February 2020
Bob Scofield Treasurer February 2019
Helen Toth Board Member February 2018
Homer Vallejo Board Member February 2019

Bill Pay Announcement

Dear members, as you may know, we are getting ready to change our Bill Pay provider at the end of this month. In order to finalize this conversion, Bill Pay will be down from Noon CT on July 24th to 9 am CT on July 26th. During that time, you will not be able to access the system nor set any new payments. Any payments scheduled before and after that period of time will be processed normally.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Should you have any questions, please call our Member Services Department at (210) 525-0100 ext. 200.